This week…

I am so excited & ready to appear again, Live on CamSoda Wednesday May 23

11:30pm EST/8:30pm PST – 12:30am EST/9:30pm PST

(this week I have a surprise that will totally blow your mind)

Next I welcome Penthouse Pet of the Year 2018 Gina Valentina to my #podcast

The Lisa Ann Experience

2017LisaAnn4

Los Angeles, CA –May 21, 2018—Adult entertainment icon Lisa Ann will be appearing live on CamSoda this Wednesday, May 23 from 11:30pm EST/8:30pm PST to 12:30am EST/9:30pm PST, and for more details fans may go here https://www.camsoda.com/Lisaann

CamSodaAd3

Fans can follow CamSoda on www.CamSoda.com, on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/CamSodaLive and on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/CamSoda.

 

This week on the brand-new The Lisa Ann Experience Podcast, Lisa welcomes Penthouse Pet of the Year and Evil Angel #Back4More co-star the lovely Gina Valentina, now available for downloads here https://art19.com/shows/the-lisa-ann-experience/episodes/b2bc5b00-045e-4ec7-8101-bc5b78373b23.

 

“After spending an incredible day on set having amazing sex with The Penthouse Pet of the Year Gina Valentina, I knew I had to share her with my listeners on The Lisa Ann Experience,” says Lisa. “She is so electric, I just adore her! After you enjoy the podcast, you can get ready for my live show Wednesday on Cam Soda! Yes, I will admit I am having way too much fun & loving every minute of it!”

Lisa and Gina talk about her brand-new prestigious title, growing up in Miami, dating when you’re a porn star and the daily, behind-the-scenes maintenance as an adult entertainer.

New episodes of The Lisa Ann Experience are posted every Wednesday on the GaS Digital Network and

fans can go to http://gasdigitalnetwork.com now and use promo code TRLA for a free-14-day trial and enjoy The Lisa Ann Experience as well as the other great shows on the network.

Fans may email questions to the show at: asklisaann@gmail.com & make sure to check out Lisa’s blog at: https://thereallisaann.com/.

Fans may follow Lisa Ann on www.TheLisaAnn.com and http://www.TheRealLisaAnn.com, on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/TheRealLisaAnn, on Instagram at http://www.Instagram.com/thereallisaann and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/TRLAOfficial

GasDigitalTLAE

About The Lisa Ann Experience

The Lisa Ann Experience is adult entertainment legend Lisa Ann’s way to take listeners on a little weekly adventure. With a variety of guests, topics, and the occasional solo story time, listeners will share in her current life of living the best of both worlds. Comically informative and occasionally provocative The Lisa Ann Experience is all about having fun and living life to the fullest. Premiering in October 2017, her guests have included Richelle Ryan, Nick Hawk, Kendra Sunderland, Vicki Chase, Alison Tyler, Venus Lux, Scott Potasnik and Aaron Larsuel. Fans can listen to The Lisa Ann Experience on Itunes, Soundcloud, Stitcher and all other major podcast providers.