#PRTour

Lisa Ann is Embarks on a Tour of the Big Apple!
Tuesday, November 6 through Thursday, November 8
Followed by Gossip in LI November 9 & 10

New York, NY –November 5, 2018—Hot off the heels of her triumphant appearance at the Exxxotica Expo this past weekend, the adult industry icon, Lisa Ann, will be embarking on a media tour of New York City on Tuesday, November 6 through Thursday, November 8, followed by her appearance and performance at Gossip in Long Island on Friday, November 9 and Saturday, November 10.

“This tour could not have come at a better time. The excitement at Exxxotica NJ was so real, I can’t wait to talk all about it,” says Lisa Ann. “After all of this, I get to have some fun this weekend at Gossip! I am loving everything about my return.”

Lisa Ann’s media schedule is as follows:

Tuesday, November 6

The Morning Men
SiriusXM MadDog Radio Channel 82
Live, In-Studio Interview at 9:15am EST/6:15am PST

The Lord Sear Special
SiriusXM – Shade 45 Channel
Live, In-Studio Interview at 1pm EST/10am PST

Yahoo Finance
Taped, On-Camera Interview at 1pm EST/10am PST

The Anthony Cumia Show
http://www.CompoundMedia.com
Live, In-Studio Interview 5pm EST/2pm PST

Wednesday, November 7

The SDR Show
http://www.thesdrshow.com/Live
Live, In-Studio Interview at 9pm EST/6pm PST

Thursday, November 8
http://www.AllHipHop.com
Taped, On-Camera Interview at 2pm EST/11am PST

Gossip is located at 602 Broadhollow Rd, Melville, NY 11747 and you may call directly for VIP reservations at (631) 752-1222.

Lisa Ann will be performing two shows a night and will be available for autographs, photographs and will have DVDs and choice merchandise for sale.

You may follow Gossip on their website at http://gossipclubny.com/ and you may follow them on Twitter at http://www.Twitter.com/GossipLI and on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/gossiplongisland/ .